UK Broadcast News

Syndicate content Broadcast
http://www.broadcastnow.co.uk
Updated: 6 hours 52 min ago

Hincks and Fincham hire factual chiefs

Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:19
Colin Barr and Amy Flanagan join Expectation

Brexit on BBC current affairs radar

Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:53
Gian Quaglieni reveals shopping list

BBC targets business formats

Mon, 20/03/2017 - 12:46
David Brindley sets out first factual-entertainment wishlist

BPG Awards winners revealed

Fri, 17/03/2017 - 13:21
The Night Manager and The Crown triumph

Pact raises concerns over BBC tendering

Thu, 16/03/2017 - 13:12
In talks with corporation over multi-million pound process

Banijay plots Inbetweeners reboot

Wed, 15/03/2017 - 12:44
Eyes ways to ‘revamp and revitalise’ E4 hit

David Abraham to exit C4

Tue, 14/03/2017 - 15:07
Plans to leave by end of 2017

YouTube star slams TV over diversity

Mon, 13/03/2017 - 12:57
Arshad praised Google-platform for ‘giving him a voice’

Analysis: What's next for Songs of Praise

Fri, 10/03/2017 - 18:00
Indie contract to start in July

BBC Studios loses Songs Of Praise

Fri, 10/03/2017 - 12:22
Avanti and Nine Lives win competitive tender

Mel & Sue 'walk away' from Nightly Show

Thu, 09/03/2017 - 09:49
Duo blame their ‘busy schedule’
© OwnAFilmCompany.com. All Rights Reserved. All use is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
OwnAFilmCompany.com is owned and operated by Own a Film Company Ltd, 2nd Floor, 145-157 St John Street, London, EC1V 4PY. Company No: 6582864.